Gaming

Spelunky-like ‘Caveblazers’ Is Getting A Physical Edition

Caveblazers, the Yogscast-published Spelunky-like roguelike with Celeste-like pixel art, will be getting a limited physical release of 4,000 copies, in partnership with Super Rare Games.

If you’ve ever read an article about physical versions of Switch games, you’ll know what comes next: The cartridge and case will be accompanied by a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and trading cards.

Image: Yogscast Games / Deadpan Games / Super Rare Games

Caveblazers will go on sale on the Super Rare website on the 9th of December at 6pm GMT (10am PT / 1pm ET).




Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button